Prize Bond Result News

Free 9 Class English Notes, 10 Class, 1st Year, 9 Class Notes for English and other subjects



RSS Feed Follow on Twitter! Follow on Facebook!

Ramadan Time Table 2016 Faisalabad Sehri & Iftari Timing


JOIN OUR FORUM TO ASK QUESTIONS ABOUT OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS BOOKS


Ramadan Time Table 2016 Faisalabad Sehri & Iftari Timing. Faisalabad is the textile hub of Pakistan. It is located in the province of Punjab. It is the first planned city in British rule in Indian. A majority of population in Faisalabad is muslims. So, this ramadan calendar 2016 Fisalabad is made with care to help the muslims in sehri and iftar timing.

Sehr-o-Iftar Time Faisalabad (Hanafi)
Iftar Sehri Day Date Ramadan
7:12 PM 3:25 AM Tuesday 7-Jun 1
7:12 PM 3:24 AM Wednesday 8-Jun 2
7:13 PM 3:24 AM Thursday 9-Jun 3
7:13 PM 3:24 AM Friday 10-Jun 4
7:13 PM 3:24 AM Saturday 11-Jun 5
7:14 PM 3:24 AM Sunday 12-Jun 6
7:14 PM 3:24 AM Monday 13-Jun 7
7:14 PM 3:24 AM Tuesday 14-Jun 8
7:15 PM 3:24 AM Wednesday 15-Jun 9
7:15 PM 3:24 AM Thursday 16-Jun 10
7:15 PM 3:24 AM Friday 17-Jun 11
7:16 PM 3:24 AM Saturday 18-Jun 12
7:16 PM 3:24 AM Sunday 19-Jun 13
7:16 PM 3:24 AM Monday 20-Jun 14
7:16 PM 3:24 AM Tuesday 21-Jun 15
7:17 PM 3:25 AM Wednesday 22-Jun 16
7:17 PM 3:25 AM Thursday 23-Jun 17
7:17 PM 3:25 AM Friday 24-Jun 18
7:17 PM 3:26 AM Saturday 25-Jun 19
7:17 PM 3:26 AM Sunday 26-Jun 20
7:17 PM 3:26 AM Monday 27-Jun 21
7:17 PM 3:27 AM Tuesday 28-Jun 22
7:17 PM 3:27 AM Wednesday 29-Jun 23
7:17 PM 3:28 AM Thursday 30-Jun 24
7:17 PM 3:28 AM Friday 1-Jul 25
7:17 PM 3:29 AM Saturday 2-Jul 26
7:17 PM 3:29 AM Sunday 3-Jul 27
7:17 PM 3:30 AM Monday 4-Jul 28
7:17 PM 3:30 AM Tuesday 5-Jul 29
7:17 PM 3:31 AM Wednesday 6-Jul 30
Share this:

Leave a Reply